Olèna Simon

Olèna is a French singer, lyricist and a producer who’s currently residing in Reykjavik, Iceland. She’s been quite active in the recent years – performing both with her band Asonat as well as solo. During her solo performances, she is assisted by M-Band or Fannar, member of Asonat and Plastik Joy. After performing on various occasions abroad with her band, she has recently ventured on her own – exploring new visions and sounds. In 2009, she performed at the opening retrospective exhibition of the work of Nathalie Talec and in 2014 performing at the highly respected Oliver Peel sessions – both of the events took place in Paris. Her latest triumph was a highly successful tour in Japan – a total of seven concerts in 2015.

Olèna – Made in Hurt By Heart (self released, 2012)
Asonat – Love in Times of Repetition (n5MD, 2012)
Ruxpin – This Time We Go Together (n5MD, 2013)
Asonat – Connection (n5MD, 2014)
Dalot – Athena (n5MD, 2016)
Olèna – Squonk (self released, 2016)

Olèna IMX profile

Olèna Facebook Page

To follow, share & support

Bandcamp: www.olena.bandcamp.com
Soundcloud: www.soundcloud.com/muscolena
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Olena/241973219207
Instagram: Musicolena
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/MusicOlena

Following Olèna

Arty Mayfair

Experimental russian musician & singer

Backing projects

50% Funded
50% Completed
€1,002 Pledged

Karolina Fund ehf © 2017 | Kt: 460712-1570 | VAT: 111464